Shoe Diary

May 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

Since I do majority of my shopping online, I constantly come across items that I must have.   I find it very helpful to keep track of all the shoes by jotting them down (designer/brand, price, where to buy, etc.) and saving their photo to my phone so I can always refer back to them at any given moment.  I have an app checklist on my phone dedicated solely to future purchases, I can’t help myself and it helps!  I check items off as I get them.   I am a serious shoe fanatic above anything and my collection is forever growing. 

My Shoe Diary posts will showcase my up and coming buys.  Do you keep a list?

Leopard printed heel with gold spikes 

Aztec printed wedge 

Mesh bootie with floral detailing

Red peep-toe pumps with rhinestone detailing

 

Chunky heel platform 

Fringe bootie, lace up in the front

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Shoe Diary at the daileigh.

meta

