July Cover Girls

June 7, 2011 § Leave a comment

It just so happens that two of my favorite leading ladies are July cover girls, Blake Lively graces the Glamour July cover, while Rihanna poses for Cosmopolitan.  While I won’t spoil with tidbits from their cover features, I will share the photos!

Blake, to me, looks so effortlessly put together at all times, dons the cover in Michael Kors.  Although all of her outfits throughout her feature are amaze I had to share my favorites.  I can honestly say, I would wear every single one of these outfits.  Gasp, how gorgeous is the Stella McCartney polka dot blouse.  Simply stunning.

Good news for all that love the outfit Rihanna is rocking on the July cover, you can actually shop these items now, see below.  Rihanna charms with her exotic get up, as usual.   I must say the “red” is one of her best accessories!

Shop items from her look now:

Mara Hoffman bustier top $260, shoplesnouvelles.com

Michael Stars ‘Emma’ belt $62, michaelstars.com

Jessica Kagan Cushman ring $125, maxandchloe.com

Shorts by Aryn K

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading July Cover Girls at the daileigh.

meta

